School Openings and Closures for 2020/21

TERM ONE 2020

OPEN Tuesday, 1st September, 2020
CLOSE Friday, 23rd October, 2020

TERM TWO 2020

OPEN Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020
CLOSE Friday, 18th December, 2020

TERM THREE 2021

OPEN Monday, 4th January, 2021
CLOSE Friday, 12th February, 2021

TERM FOUR 2021

OPEN Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021
CLOSE Friday, 26th March, 2021

TERM FIVE 2021

OPEN Monday, 12th April, 2021
CLOSE Friday, 30th April, 2021
OPEN Tuesday, 4th May, 2021
CLOSE Thursday, 27th May, 2021

TERM SIX 2021

OPEN Monday, 7th June, 2021
CLOSE Friday, 16th July, 2021

INSET DAYS

Monday, 2nd November, 2020
Monday, 22nd February, 2021
Friday, 28th May, 2021
Monday, 19th July, 2021
Tuesday, 20th July, 2021