School Openings and Closures for 2018-19

TERM ONE 2018

Monday, 3rd September, 2018
Friday, 19th October, 2018

TERM TWO 2018

Tuesday, 30th October, 2018
Friday, 21st December, 2018

TERM THREE 2019

Monday, 7th January, 2019
Friday, 15th February, 2019

TERM FOUR 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019
Friday, 5th April, 2019

TERM FIVE 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019
Friday, 3rd May, 2019
Tuesday, 7th May, 2019
Friday, 24th May, 2019

TERM SIX 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019
Friday, 19th July, 2019

INSET DAYS

Monday, 29th October, 2018
Monday, 3rd June, 2019
Tuesday, 4th June, 2019
Monday, 22nd July, 2019
Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

School Openings and Closures for 2019-20

TERM ONE 2019

Monday, 2nd September, 2019
Friday, 18th October, 2019

TERM TWO 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019
Friday, 20th December, 2019

TERM THREE 2020

Monday, 6th January, 2020
Friday, 14th February, 2020

TERM FOUR 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020
Friday, 3rd April, 2020

TERM FIVE 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020
Friday, 1st May, 2020
Tuesday, 5th May, 2020
Friday, 15th May, 2020

TERM SIX 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020
Friday, 17th July, 2020

INSET DAYS

Monday, 28th October, 2019
Monday, 18th May, 2020
Tuesday, 19th May, 2020
Wednesday, 20th May, 2020
Monday, 20th July, 2020