School Openings and Closures for 2021/22

TERM ONE 2021

OPEN Wednesday, 1st September, 2021
CLOSE Friday, 22nd October, 2021

TERM TWO 2021

OPEN Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021
CLOSE Friday, 17th December, 2021

TERM THREE 2022

OPEN Tuesday, 4th January, 2022
CLOSE Friday, 11th February, 2022

TERM FOUR 2022

OPEN Monday, 21st February, 2022
CLOSE Friday, 1st April, 2022

TERM FIVE 2022

OPEN Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
CLOSE Friday, 29th April, 2022
OPEN Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
CLOSE Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

TERM  SIX 2022

OPEN Tuesday, 7th June, 2022 *
CLOSE Thursday, 21st July, 2022

INSET DAYS

Monday, 1st November, 2021
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Friday, 22nd July, 2022

*Change to term dates due to Queen’s Jubilee Bank Holiday

School Openings and Closures for 2022/23

TERM ONE 2022

OPEN Monday, 5th September, 2022
CLOSE Friday, 21st October, 2022

TERM TWO 2022

OPEN Monday, 31st October, 2022
CLOSE Friday, 16th December, 2022

TERM THREE 2023

OPEN Wednesday, 4th January, 2023
CLOSE Friday, 10th February, 2023

TERM FOUR 2023

OPEN Monday, 20th February, 2023
CLOSE Friday, 31st March, 2023

TERM FIVE 2023

OPEN Monday, 17th April, 2023
CLOSE Friday, 28th April, 2023
OPEN Tuesday, 2nd May, 2023
CLOSE Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

TERM SIX 2023

OPEN Monday, 5th June, 2023
CLOSE Firday, 21st July, 2023

INSET DAYS

Thursday, 1st September, 2022
Friday, 2nd September, 2022
Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023
Thursday, 25th May, 2023
Friday, 26th May, 2023