Mr C England

Deputy Headteacher:

Mrs J Murphy

Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo/DSL:

Ms K Manson

Teaching Staff

Year 6:

Mrs S Windsor (Year Group Leader)
Mrs Jackson-Rudd
Mrs S Meek

Year 5:

Ms G Crowther (Year Group Leader)
Ms A Broadway
Mrs A Calverley/Mrs A Byrne

Year 4:

Mrs N Aris (Year Group Leader)
Ms A Mills
Mr M Aspden

Year 3:

Ms S Ottewell (Year Group Leader)
Ms H McGuire
Ms R Cox

Year 2:

Mrs S Greatrex (Year Group Leader)
Mrs A Gibson
Mr J Ashworth

Year 1:

Mrs S Page (Year Group Leader)
Mrs K Connor/Mrs G Eaves
Ms E Rigby


Mrs J Bateson (Year Group Leader)
Ms A Latham
Mrs M Sheehan

Additional Teachers:

Mr G Airnes
Mrs P Chellal
Ms C Clarke
Mrs S Jemson
Mrs S Poole
Mr J Robertson

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs T Ruddle (Special Needs)
Mrs D Bunney
Mrs S Cook (Special Needs
Mrs J Fearon
Ms C Kelly
Mrs V Lewin
Mrs L Langford (Pupil Engagement Officer)

Mrs S Wooley
Mrs C Eldridge
Mrs J Fulton
Mrs P Lewis
Mrs J Lomax
Mrs V Norman
Mrs J Playforth

Support Staff


Mrs J Pal
Mrs S Staveley
Mrs K Louth
Ms L Nolan

ICT Technician:

Mr K Stephens

Site Supervisor:

Mr L Rothwell

Cleaning Staff:

Mr S Tonia
Mr I McAdam
Mrs A Tuck
Mrs E Allan
Mrs N Palmer

Welfare Staff:

Mrs E Allan
Mrs W Barker
Mrs G Dean
Mrs R Dugdale
Mrs K England
Mrs C Flynn
Mrs J Fulton
Mrs H Heard
Mrs S Holland
Mrs D Holmes
Mrs J Lomax
Mrs K Louth (Supervisor)
Mrs S Moore
Mrs N Palmer
Mrs N Scholes
Mrs G Sloan
Mrs M Stansfield
Mrs S Torkington
Mrs E Waloncecz

* Please note changes may have occurred in this and a new Staffing Structure will apply from September 2019